News, standings, stats, results, transfers - Scores24
My matches
My teams
Chelsea
Real Madrid
BC Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar
Golden State Warriors
Philadelphia 76ers
Tampa Bay Lightning
More teams
My players
Antoine Griezmann
David De Gea
Gonzalo Higuain
Manuel Neuer
Thomas Muller
Kevin Anderson
More players
Top leagues
Soccer
Premier League
England
UEFA Champions League
Europe
UEFA Europa League
Europe
Ligue 1
France
Bundesliga
Germany
Serie A
Italy
LaLiga
Spain
Tennis
France Metz
ATP
Russia St. Petersburg
ATP
China Guangzhou
WTA
Japan Osaka
WTA
South Korea Seoul
WTA
France, Metz, ATP, Men Double
ATP Double
Russia, St. Petersburg, ATP Men Double
ATP Double
China Guangzhou, WTA Women Double
WTA Double
Japan Osaka, WTA Women Double
WTA Double
South Korea Seoul, WTA Women Double
WTA Double
ITF Argentina F22, Men Singles
ITF Men
Australia ITF F5, Men Singles
ITF Men
Egypt ITF F17, Men Singles
ITF Men
ITF Italy F22, Men Singles
ITF Men
ITF Kazakhstan F8, Men Singles
ITF Men
ITF Men Antalya-Kaya-Belek, Turkey Men Singles
ITF Men
ITF Men Buenos Aires, Argentina Men Singles
ITF Men
ITF Men Cairns, Australia Men Singles
ITF Men
ITF Men Cairo, Egypt Men Singles
ITF Men
ITF Men Cancun, Mexico Men Singles
ITF Men
ITF Men Fayetteville, USA Men Singles
ITF Men
ITF Men Houston, USA Men Singles
ITF Men
China ITF F14, Men Singles
ITF Men
Finland ITF F2, Men Singles
ITF Men
France ITF F17, Men Singles
ITF Men
Serbia ITF F5, Men Singles
ITF Men
ITF Men Madrid, Spain Men Singles
ITF Men
ITF Men Nanchang, China Men Singles
ITF Men
ITF Men Pajulahti, Finland Men Singles
ITF Men
ITF Men Plaisir, France Men Singles
ITF Men
ITF Men Santa Margherita Di Pula, Italy Men Singles
ITF Men
ITF Men Shymkent, Kazakhstan Men Singles
ITF Men
ITF Men Tabarka, Tunisia Men Singles
ITF Men
ITF Men Targu Mures, Romania Men Singles
ITF Men
ITF Men Zlatibor, Serbia Men Singles
ITF Men
ITF Mexico F23, Men Singles
ITF Men
ITF Romania F5, Men Singles
ITF Men
ITF Spain F1B, Men Singles
ITF Men
Tunisia ITF F38, Men Singles
ITF Men
Turkey ITF F21, Men Singles
ITF Men
ITF USA F28, Men Singles
ITF Men
ITF USA F29, Men Singles
ITF Men
Argentina ITF 02A, Women Singles
ITF Women
ITF China 21A, Women Singles
ITF Women
ITF Egypt 17A, Women Singles
ITF Women
ITF France 15A, Women Singles
ITF Women
ITF Great Britain 01B, Women Singles
ITF Women
Kazakhstan ITF 08A, Women Singles
ITF Women
ITF Romania 05A, Women Singles
ITF Women
Spain ITF 20A, Women Singles
ITF Women
Tunisia ITF 38A, Women Singles
ITF Women
ITF Turkey 22A, Women Singles
ITF Women
USA ITF 35A, Women Singles
ITF Women
ITF Women Anning, China Women Singles
ITF Women
ITF Women Antalya-Kaya-Belek, Turkey Women Singles
ITF Women
ITF Women Arad, Romania Women Singles
ITF Women
ITF Women Buenos Aires, Argentina Women Singles
ITF Women
ITF Women Cairns, Australia Women Singles
ITF Women
ITF Women Cairo, Egypt Women Singles
ITF Women
Australia ITF 09A, Women Singles
ITF Women
Italy ITF 24A, Women Singles
ITF Women
Montenegro ITF 01A, Women Singles
ITF Women
ITF Women Lubbock, USA Women Singles
ITF Women
ITF Women Melilla, Spain Women Singles
ITF Women
ITF Women Podgorica, Montenegro Women Singles
ITF Women
ITF Women Roehampton, Great Britain Women Singles
ITF Women
ITF Women Saint Malo, France Women Singles
ITF Women
ITF Women Santa Margherita Di Pula, Italy Women Singles
ITF Women
ITF Women Shymkent, Kazakhstan Women Singles
ITF Women
ITF Women Tabarka, Tunisia Women Singles
ITF Women
ITF Argentina F22, Men Doubles
ITF Men Double
Australia ITF F5, Men Doubles
ITF Men Double
Egypt ITF F17, Men Doubles
ITF Men Double
ITF Italy F22, Men Doubles
ITF Men Double
ITF Kazakhstan F8, Men Doubles
ITF Men Double
ITF Men Antalya-Kaya-Belek, Turkey Men Double
ITF Men Double
ITF Men Buenos Aires, Argentina Men Double
ITF Men Double
ITF Men Cairns, Australia Men Double
ITF Men Double
ITF Men Cairo, Egypt Men Double
ITF Men Double
ITF Men Cancun, Mexico Men Double
ITF Men Double
ITF Men Fayetteville, USA Men Double
ITF Men Double
ITF Men Houston, USA Men Double
ITF Men Double
China ITF F14, Men Doubles
ITF Men Double
Finland ITF F2, Men Doubles
ITF Men Double
France ITF F17, Men Doubles
ITF Men Double
Serbia ITF F5, Men Doubles
ITF Men Double
ITF Men Madrid, Spain Men Double
ITF Men Double
ITF Men Nanchang, China Men Double
ITF Men Double
ITF Men Pajulahti, Finland Men Double
ITF Men Double
ITF Men Plaisir, France Men Double
ITF Men Double
ITF Men Santa Margherita Di Pula, Italy Men Double
ITF Men Double
ITF Men Shymkent, Kazakhstan Men Double
ITF Men Double
ITF Men Tabarka, Tunisia Men Double
ITF Men Double
ITF Men Targu Mures, Romania Men Double
ITF Men Double
ITF Men Zlatibor, Serbia Men Double
ITF Men Double
ITF Mexico F23, Men Doubles
ITF Men Double
ITF Romania F5, Men Doubles
ITF Men Double
ITF Spain F1B, Men Doubles
ITF Men Double
Tunisia ITF F38, Men Doubles
ITF Men Double
ITF Turkey F21, Men Doubles
ITF Men Double
ITF USA F28, Men Doubles
ITF Men Double
ITF USA F29, Men Doubles
ITF Men Double
Argentina ITF 02A, Women Doubles
ITF Women Double
ITF China 21A, Women Doubles
ITF Women Double
ITF Egypt 17A, Women Doubles
ITF Women Double
ITF France 15A, Women Doubles
ITF Women Double
ITF Great Britain 01B, Women Doubles
ITF Women Double
Kazakhstan ITF 08A, Women Doubles
ITF Women Double
ITF Romania 05A, Women Double
ITF Women Double
Spain ITF 20A, Women Doubles
ITF Women Double
Tunisia ITF 38A, Women Doubles
ITF Women Double
ITF Turkey 22A, Women Doubles
ITF Women Double
USA ITF 35A, Women Doubles
ITF Women Double
ITF Women Anning, China Women Double
ITF Women Double
ITF Women Antalya-Kaya-Belek, Turkey Women Double
ITF Women Double
ITF Women Arad, Romania Women Double
ITF Women Double
ITF Women Buenos Aires, Argentina Women Double
ITF Women Double
ITF Women Cairns, Australia Women Double
ITF Women Double
ITF Women Cairo, Egypt Women Double
ITF Women Double
Australia ITF 09A, Women Doubles
ITF Women Double
Italy ITF 24A, Women Doubles
ITF Women Double
Montenegro ITF 01A, Women Doubles
ITF Women Double
ITF Women Lubbock, USA Women Double
ITF Women Double
ITF Women Melilla, Spain Women Double
ITF Women Double
ITF Women Podgorica, Montenegro Women Double
ITF Women Double
ITF Women Roehampton, Great Britain Women Double
ITF Women Double
ITF Women Saint Malo, France Women Double
ITF Women Double
ITF Women Santa Margherita Di Pula, Italy Women Double
ITF Women Double
ITF Women Shymkent, Kazakhstan Women Double
ITF Women Double
ITF Women Tabarka, Tunisia Women Double
ITF Women Double
ATP Challenger Columbus III, USA Men Singles
ATP Challenger
Italy Biella, ATP Challenger Men Singles
ATP Challenger
Great Britain Glasgow, ATP Challenger Men Singles
ATP Challenger
Chinese Taipei Kaohsiung, ATP Challenger Men Singles
ATP Challenger
Romania Sibiu, ATP Challenger Men Singles
ATP Challenger
ATP Challenger Columbus III, USA Men Double
ATP Challenger Double
Italy Biella, ATP Challenger Men Double
ATP Challenger Double
Great Britain Glasgow, ATP Challenger Men Double
ATP Challenger Double
Chinese Taipei Kaohsiung, ATP Challenger Men Double
ATP Challenger Double
Romania Sibiu, ATP Challenger Men Double
ATP Challenger Double
Davis Cup
Davis Cup
Fed Cup
Fed Cup
Basketball
Euroleague
Europe
NBA
USA
VTB United League
World
Ice Hockey
World Championship
World
KHL
Russia
NHL
USA
Baseball
ABL
Australia
Mexican League
Mexico
MLB
USA
Volleyball
1st Bundesliga
Germany
A1
Greece
SuperLega
Italy
Liga Siatkowki
Poland
Superliga
Russia
Superliga, Women
Russia
Champions League
World
Champions League Women
World
Handball
Handboldligaen
Denmark
LNH First Division
France
Bundesliga
Germany
NB I
Hungary
Superliga
Poland
Super League
Russia
Super League, Women
Russia
Liga Asobal
Spain
Champions League
World
Champions League Women
World
Waterpolo
World Championship
World
OB I
Hungary
Serie A1
Italy
Champions League
World
World Championship, Women
World
28 Aug
Slavia Prague
CFR Cluj
1
0
28 Aug
21:00
28 Aug
Ajax
Apoel
2
0
28 Aug
21:00
28 Aug
Brugge
LASK
2
1
28 Aug
21:00
18:55
Inter Milan
Slavia Prague
-
-
17 Sep
18:55
18:55
Olympique Lyon
Zenit
-
-
17 Sep
18:55
21:00
Napoli
Liverpool
-
-
17 Sep
21:00
today
16:15
‘I used to have to cover for Dani Alves!’ – Navas found full-back conversion at Man City easy
today
16:09
The next Fernandinho and Willian? Shakhtar's new Brazilian teen stars set for the top
today
16:05
COMMENT: Why Salah and Mane are Africa's best bets to win the Champions League
15 Sep
Krasnodar
Krylya Sovetov
4
2
15 Sep
18:00
16 Sep
Dinamo Moscow
Ufa
0
0
16 Sep
19:00
16 Sep
Rostov
Akhmat
2
1
16 Sep
19:30
20 Sep
Ufa
Spartak Moscow
-
-
20 Sep
16:30
21 Sep
Akhmat
Krylya Sovetov
-
-
21 Sep
13:00
21 Sep
Zenit
Rubin
-
-
21 Sep
18:00
1x2

Top Tennis Events

Tennis
Madison Keys
Daria Kasatkina
2
:
0
17 Sep
04:00
Elina Svitolina
Rebecca Peterson
-
:
-
Cancelled
17 Sep
08:00
Elina Svitolina
Dalila Jakupovic
2
:
0
17 Sep
13:45
Nicole Gibbs
Angelique Kerber
-
:
-
18 Sep
04:00
Kristyna Pliskova
Ekaterina Alexandrova
-
:
-
18 Sep
07:30
Naomi Osaka
Viktoriya Tomova
-
:
-
18 Sep
10:00
16 Sep
China (W)
Russia (W)
3
0
16 Sep
08:00
16 Sep
Netherlands (W)
Brazil (W)
3
0
16 Sep
10:00
16 Sep
Japan (W)
South Korea
1
3
16 Sep
12:20
18 Sep
Serbia (W)
Argentina (W)
-
-
18 Sep
04:00
18 Sep
Russia (W)
South Korea
-
-
18 Sep
05:30
18 Sep
USA
Netherlands (W)
-
-
18 Sep
07:00
16 Sep
Spain
Serbia
1
3
16 Sep
20:30
16 Sep
France
Bulgaria
3
0
16 Sep
20:45
14:00
Greece
Portugal
1
3
17 Sep
14:00
17:00
Montenegro
Poland
-
-
17 Sep
17:00
17:30
Austria
Spain
-
-
17 Sep
17:30
17:30
Slovenia
Macedonia
-
-
17 Sep
17:30
  • 02:40, (GMT-12)
  • 03:40, (GMT-11)
  • 04:40, (GMT-10)
  • 05:40, (GMT-9)
  • 06:40, (GMT-8)
  • 07:40, (GMT-7)
  • 08:40, (GMT-6)
  • 09:40, (GMT-5)
  • 10:40, (GMT-4)
  • 11:10, (GMT-3:30)
  • 11:40, (GMT-3)
  • 12:40, (GMT-2)
  • 13:40, (GMT-1)
  • 14:40, (GMT+0)
  • 15:40, (GMT+1)
  • 16:40, (GMT+2)
  • 17:40, (GMT+3)
  • 18:10, (GMT+3:30)
  • 18:40, (GMT+4)
  • 19:10, (GMT+4:30)
  • 19:40, (GMT+5)
  • 20:10, (GMT+5:30)
  • 20:25, (GMT+5:45)
  • 20:40, (GMT+6)
  • 21:40, (GMT+7)
  • 22:40, (GMT+8)
  • 23:40, (GMT+9)
  • 00:10, (GMT+9:30)
  • 00:40, (GMT+10)
  • 01:40, (GMT+11)
  • 02:40, (GMT+12)
18+
© 2019 Scores24. All rights reserved.
Designed in Flatstudio
We use cookies. By using this website, you agree to the Privacy Policy.