Basketball - all the teams - Italy
My matches
My teams
BC Lokomotiv Kuban Krasnodar
Boston Celtics
Cleveland Cavaliers
Golden State Warriors
Philadelphia 76ers
Utah Jazz
More teams
Top tournaments
Euroleague
Europe
NBA
USA
VTB United League
World
LeaguesTeams
Teams
National teams
8 teams
Italy U19
Italy (W)
Italy U20 (W)
Italy U20
Italy U18
Italy U18 (W)
Italy U19 (W)
Italy
Basketball League
17 teams
De Longhi Treviso
Giorgio Tesi Group Pistoia
Sassari
Enel Brindisi
Umana Venezia
Acegas Trieste
Scavolini Banca Marche Pesaro
Virtus Roma
Openjobmetis Varese
Pallacanestro Cantu
Olimpia Milano
Vanoli Cremona
Centrale Del Latte Brescia
Granarolo Bologna
Pallacanestro Reggiana
Fortitudo Bologna 103
Dolomiti Energia Trento
A1 Women Basketbal League
11 teams
Ragusa
Fila San Martino Di Lupari
Convergenze Battipaglia
Pallacanestro Vigarano
Pallacanestro Torino
Familia Schio
Geas S.S.Giovanni
Umana Venezia
OMC Cignoli Broni
Use Rosa Scotti Empoli
Gesam Gas Lucca
Basketball Serie A2 Gold
28 teams
Auxilium Cus Torino
Orasi Ravenna
Remer Treviglio
Dinamica Mantova
Lighthouse Trapani
Derthona Basket
NPC Rieti
Kleb Basket Ferrara
Juvecaserta
Novipiù Casale Monferrato
Andrea Costa Imola
Basket Scafati
Amici Pallacanestro Udinese
Pallacanestro 2.015 Forli
Eurobasket Roma
Tezenis Verona
Pall. Roseto 1946
Angelico Biella
Benacquista Ass. Latina
Assigeco Piacenza
Pallacanestro Orzinuovi
Poderosa Montegranaro
Mazzeo San Severo
Super Flavor Milano
M Rinnovabili Agrigento
Azimut Bergamo
Upea Capo D Orlando
Napoli Basket
  • 08:24, (GMT-12)
  • 09:24, (GMT-11)
  • 10:24, (GMT-10)
  • 11:24, (GMT-9)
  • 12:24, (GMT-8)
  • 13:24, (GMT-7)
  • 14:24, (GMT-6)
  • 15:24, (GMT-5)
  • 16:24, (GMT-4)
  • 16:54, (GMT-3:30)
  • 17:24, (GMT-3)
  • 18:24, (GMT-2)
  • 19:24, (GMT-1)
  • 20:24, (GMT+0)
  • 21:24, (GMT+1)
  • 22:24, (GMT+2)
  • 23:24, (GMT+3)
  • 23:54, (GMT+3:30)
  • 00:24, (GMT+4)
  • 00:54, (GMT+4:30)
  • 01:24, (GMT+5)
  • 01:54, (GMT+5:30)
  • 02:09, (GMT+5:45)
  • 02:24, (GMT+6)
  • 03:24, (GMT+7)
  • 04:24, (GMT+8)
  • 05:24, (GMT+9)
  • 05:54, (GMT+9:30)
  • 06:24, (GMT+10)
  • 07:24, (GMT+11)
  • 08:24, (GMT+12)
18+
© 2019 Scores24. All rights reserved.
Designed in Flatstudio
We use cookies. By using this website, you agree to the Privacy Policy.