All the news — waterpolo — scores24.live
My matches
Top tournaments
World Championship
World
OB I
Hungary
Champions League
World
World Championship, Women
World
Serie A1
Italy

Waterpolo

8/4/2019
04:54
US water polo team: balcony accident united us as a group
Olympic Games
7/29/2019
08:37
US water polo player recalls balcony accident at worlds
USA
7/27/2019
03:33
Members of US water polo team uninjured in balcony collapse
7/11/2019
09:25
Ultra-competitive Hooper key attacker for US water polo
Olympic Games
2/11/2019
17:40
3 Croats face hate crime charges in attack on Serbian team
Croatia
Crvena Zvezda Belgrade
Serbia
2/10/2019
14:16
3 arrested in Croatia after Serbian water polo team attack
Croatia
Crvena Zvezda Belgrade
Serbia
1/8/2019
18:05
Olympic water polo champion Antal Bolvari dies at 86
Budapesti Honved
Hungary
Olympic Games
4/5/2018
02:14
Latest: Accused water polo coach booted from national group
USA
7/29/2017
22:55
Croatia beats host Hungary to win water polo world title
Croatia
Hungary
7/28/2017
23:32
US women top Spain 13-6 to win world water polo title again
Budapesti Honved
Hungary
Spain
7/25/2017
23:38
Hungary's proud water polo tradition goes on at home worlds
Hungary
Russia
Olympic Games
7/18/2017
13:20
Defending champ US beats Spain 12-8 in water polo at worlds
Hungary
Spain
7/17/2017
23:01
Canada draws, US loses in opening water polo games at worlds
Canada
Croatia
Hungary
Montenegro
Serbia
7/16/2017
23:08
US routs South Africa 24-2 to begin water polo title defense
Hungary
5/13/2017
21:42
5-time water polo Olympian Tony Azevedo to retire in June
Croatia
USA
Olympic Games
  • 22:51, (GMT-12)
  • 23:51, (GMT-11)
  • 00:51, (GMT-10)
  • 01:51, (GMT-9)
  • 02:51, (GMT-8)
  • 03:51, (GMT-7)
  • 04:51, (GMT-6)
  • 05:51, (GMT-5)
  • 06:51, (GMT-4)
  • 07:21, (GMT-3:30)
  • 07:51, (GMT-3)
  • 08:51, (GMT-2)
  • 09:51, (GMT-1)
  • 10:51, (GMT+0)
  • 11:51, (GMT+1)
  • 12:51, (GMT+2)
  • 13:51, (GMT+3)
  • 14:21, (GMT+3:30)
  • 14:51, (GMT+4)
  • 15:21, (GMT+4:30)
  • 15:51, (GMT+5)
  • 16:21, (GMT+5:30)
  • 16:36, (GMT+5:45)
  • 16:51, (GMT+6)
  • 17:51, (GMT+7)
  • 18:51, (GMT+8)
  • 19:51, (GMT+9)
  • 20:21, (GMT+9:30)
  • 20:51, (GMT+10)
  • 21:51, (GMT+11)
  • 22:51, (GMT+12)
18+
© 2019 Scores24. All rights reserved.
Designed in Flatstudio
We use cookies. By using this website, you agree to the Privacy Policy.