All the news — handball — scores24.live
My matches
Top tournaments
Handboldligaen
Denmark
LNH First Division
France
Bundesliga
Germany
NB I
Hungary
Champions League
World
Champions League Women
World
Superliga
Poland
Super League
Russia
Super League, Women
Russia
Liga Asobal
Spain

Handball

today
10:04
Bidasoa celebrate Champions League silver anniversary with return
Champions League
yesterday
10:02
Kristianstad chase success on two fronts
Champions League
Friday
10:03
Kielce ready to rock after squad revolution
Champions League
Thursday
10:03
Celje enter 25th season with high hopes
Champions League
Wednesday
10:50
After high and low, Montpellier target quarter-finals
Champions League
Monday
16:10
Successful ‘Respect Your Talent’ activities at W17 events
U17 European Championship, Women
Monday
10:53
Elverum target record-breaking occasion against PSG
Champions League
8/11/2019
20:21
Czechs triumph over Iceland at W17 Championship in Italy
U17 European Championship, Women
8/11/2019
18:12
Stellar Swiss performance secures W17 EHF Championship victory
U17 European Championship, Women
8/11/2019
16:51
Golden generations: Hungary also win W17 EHF EURO
U17 European Championship, Women
8/10/2019
20:55
Czech Republic and Iceland face each other in final
U17 European Championship, Women
8/10/2019
19:12
Serbia and Switzerland take final tickets in Georgia
U17 European Championship, Women
8/9/2019
21:36
Hungary and Sweden duel for gold at W17 EHF EURO
U17 European Championship, Women
8/9/2019
12:10
Which moves made the biggest splash this summer?
Champions League
8/9/2019
11:52
Karacic: Time for a new challenge
Champions League
8/9/2019
09:12
Italy and Iceland top group rankings at Women's 17 EHF Championship
U17 European Championship, Women
8/8/2019
16:01
EHF EURO 2020 tram hits the tracks in Graz
European Championship
8/8/2019
08:32
Three former champions make W17 EHF EURO 2019 Semi-finals
U17 European Championship, Women
8/7/2019
09:30
France take first W17 EHF EURO semi-final spot
U17 European Championship, Women
8/6/2019
08:31
W17 Championship hots up in Georgia
U17 European Championship, Women
8/6/2019
08:30
Czech Republic and Italy looking strong in early stages of W17 Championship
U17 European Championship, Women
8/5/2019
13:43
Russia coach Trefilov steps down, Martin takes over
Russia (W)
European championship, Women
European Ch.ship Women
8/5/2019
13:43
Infront lands Lidl as official sponsor of Men's EHF EURO 2020
European Championship
7/29/2019
14:31
Cologne’s LANXESS arena gets new video walls
Champions League
7/26/2019
14:30
2019/20 season begins at brand new ‘Cocks Areena’
Champions League
  • 23:06, (GMT-12)
  • 00:06, (GMT-11)
  • 01:06, (GMT-10)
  • 02:06, (GMT-9)
  • 03:06, (GMT-8)
  • 04:06, (GMT-7)
  • 05:06, (GMT-6)
  • 06:06, (GMT-5)
  • 07:06, (GMT-4)
  • 07:36, (GMT-3:30)
  • 08:06, (GMT-3)
  • 09:06, (GMT-2)
  • 10:06, (GMT-1)
  • 11:06, (GMT+0)
  • 12:06, (GMT+1)
  • 13:06, (GMT+2)
  • 14:06, (GMT+3)
  • 14:36, (GMT+3:30)
  • 15:06, (GMT+4)
  • 15:36, (GMT+4:30)
  • 16:06, (GMT+5)
  • 16:36, (GMT+5:30)
  • 16:51, (GMT+5:45)
  • 17:06, (GMT+6)
  • 18:06, (GMT+7)
  • 19:06, (GMT+8)
  • 20:06, (GMT+9)
  • 20:36, (GMT+9:30)
  • 21:06, (GMT+10)
  • 22:06, (GMT+11)
  • 23:06, (GMT+12)
18+
© 2019 Scores24. All rights reserved.
Designed in Flatstudio
We use cookies. By using this website, you agree to the Privacy Policy.